“Do You Believe in God?”

“Do You Believe in God?”  I was asked this question by a young Catholic girl this week. My answer is complicated (or maybe it is simple). And it leads to all sorts of concepts that I talk about is this broadcast.

ANSWER:
“Yes – but not as a being or entity. I believe there is an intelligence to the Universe and a loving, surging flow that transcends the physical world we experience. I believe that we are all a part of God -like cells in a cosmic body. I also believe that humans are unable to fully comprehend God. I believe there are forces and dimensions that I cannot grasp. I believe one’s mission is to experience, not understand.”

http://www.HugNation.com
http://www.Patreon.com/Halcyon

“Do You Believe in God?”

Leave a Reply

